Stockists

WHERE TO FIND KNEEPAL STOCKISTS
You can also purchase your Kneepal at the following stores:

RETAIL STORES

Western Cape
Kids Emporium, Durbanville 021 914 8662
Kids Emporium, Greenpoint 021 418 7636
Kids Emporium, Milnerton 021 552 0650
Kids Emporium, Somerset West 021 850 0551
Kids Emporium, Worcester 023 347 7477
Sebastian Baby Wear, Sea Point & Woodstock, Cape Town +27 (60) 9633247

Gauteng
The Bub Hub, BroadAcres – info@thebubhub.co.za
The Bub Hub, Kyalami – kyalami@thebubhub.co.za
The Bub Hub, Lifestyle Garden Center – Lifestyle@thebubhub.co.za
The Bub Hub, Bedfordview – bedfordview@thebubhub.co.za
The Bub Hub, Sandton – sandton@thebubhub.co.za
Amore’s Maternity&Baby, Alberton 082 255 1015
Kids Emporium, Bedfordview 011 450 2594
Kids Emporium, Bryanston 011 706 9241
Kids Emporium, Clearwater 011 475 3268
Kids Emporium, Edenvale 011 452 3376
Kids Emporium, Fourways 011 467 1153
Kids Emporium, Irene 012 662 2625
Kids Emporium, Menlyn 012 754 7574
Kids Emporium, Midrand 011 027 4438
Kids Emporium, Morningside 087 940 3927
Kids Emporium, Potchefstroom 018 290 5075
Kids Emporium, Vaal 016 423 4179
Kids Emporium, West Rand 071 147 261
Kids Emporium, Cradlestone
Lifestyle Garden Centre, Randpark Ridge 011 792 5616
me, Mom&Dad, Greenstone 011 452 9309
Mobility Aids, Benoni 083 659 3020
Safari Garden Center, Pretoria 012 807 0009

Durban
Nicole Holmes 082 712 7022

Free State
Kids Emporium, Bloemfontein 051 444 0510

Port Elizabeth
Great Gifts, Victorian Veranda 041 373 1468

North West
Kumquat Giftshop 082 573 5485
The Pro Shop, Strilitzia Park 060 966 1626

AGENTS

Gauteng

Johannesburg
Gerne Potgieter 082 053 7310 gerne.potgieter@gmail.com
Michelle Gouws 083 692 3920 styledesign@telkomsa.net
Dr Natalie Arkin chiropractor 011 325 5096

Boksburg
Jaldene Marketing 078 927 6982 jaldene.marketing@gmail.com

Hartbeespoort
Lindie Rowles 083 342 3153 info@memories-online.co.za

North West
Marli Lubbe 082 484 0305 16b 12 Ave Lichtenburg

KwaZulu-Natal
Durban

ONLINE RETAILERS

www.bumblebeebaby.co.za
www.organizedliving.co.za
www.todaysbaby.co.za

×